*…and Live Performer

U P C O M I N G  G I G S

Sunday 2 July London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 7 July London Backyard Comedy Club
Saturday 8 July London Backyard Comedy Club
Sunday 9 July London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Tuesday 11 July London Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Sunday 16 July London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Tuesday 18 July London Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Sunday 23 July London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 30 July London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Tuesday 1 August London Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Saturday 5 August London Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 6 August London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 13 August London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Tuesday 15 August London Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Thursday 17 August London Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 19 August Bournemouth
Sunday 20 August London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 27 August London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Tuesday 29 August London Cutting Edge, Comedy Store
Saturday 2 September Bournemouth
Sunday 3 September London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 8 September Clitheroe
Saturday 9 September London Hampstead Comdy Club
Sunday 10 September London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 17 September London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 23 September Birmingham Jongleurs, Pryzm
Sunday 24 September London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Monday 25 September London The Good Ship
Friday 29 September London Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 30 September London Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 1 October London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 6 October Liverpool Hot Water Comedy Club
Saturday 7 October Liverpool Hot Water Comedy Club
Sunday 8 October London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 15 October London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 20 October Bristol Jongleurs
Saturday 21 October Bristol Jongleurs
Sunday 22 October London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 28 October Essex The Beacon
Sunday 29 October London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Wednesday 1 November London Laugh Train HOme
Sunday 5 November London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 11 November London Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 12 November London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 17 November Windsor Headliners
Saturday 18 November Windsor Headliners
Sunday 19 November London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Thursday 23 November London Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 24 November London Top Secret Comedy Club
Saturday 25 November Watford, London The Comedy Loft
Sunday 26 November London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 1 December Oslo
Sunday 3 December London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 8 December Manchester Comedy Store
Saturday 9 December Manchester Comedy Store
Sunday 10 December London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 17 December London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Thursday 21 December London Comedy Store
Friday 22 December London Comedy Store
Saturday 23 December London Comedy Store
Sunday 24 December London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Sunday 31 December London Sunday Service with Ola, Top Secret Comedy Club
Friday 2 February London Banana Cabaret
Saturday 3 February London Banana Cabaret
Friday 2 March Blackburn King George’s Hall


WeDemandBanner

Advertisements

One thought on “*…and Live Performer

  1. What a set, Thank you for sharing your unique style and brilliant timing with us in the Cornerstone this evening, very much appreciate such talent on the comedy circuit, I wish you every success Ola, Looking forward to your UK tour dates for the coming months

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s