*…and Live Performer

U P C O M I N G  G I G S

Date City Venue
Friday 03-Aug-18 Edinburgh Laughing Horse The Three Sisters 139 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1JS 0131 622 6802
Sunday 05-Aug-18 Edinburgh SUNDAY SERVICE WITH OLA – Gilded Balloon 13 Bristo Square Edinburgh EH8 9AJ 0131 622 6555
Tuesday 07-Aug-18 Edinburgh Joke Theives Cabaret Voltaire 36-38 Blair Street Edinburgh EH1 1QR
Wednesday 08-Aug-18 Edinburgh Bom’S BlundaBus Potterrow Underpass EH8 9AA
Saturday 11-Aug-18 Edinburgh Laughing Horse The Three Sisters 139 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1JS 0131 622 6802
Sunday 12-Aug-18 Edinburgh SUNDAY SERVICE WITH OLA – Gilded Balloon 13 Bristo Square Edinburgh EH8 9AJ 0131 622 6555
Sunday 12-Aug-18 Edinburgh
Wednesday 15-Aug-18 Edinburgh HEAD SETS Maggie’s Front Room The Free Sisters Edinburgh
Sunday 19-Aug-18 Edinburgh SUNDAY SERVICE WITH OLA – Gilded Balloon 13 Bristo Square Edinburgh EH8 9AJ 0131 622 6555
Monday 20-Aug-18 Edinburgh Laughing Horse The Three Sisters 139 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1JS 0131 622 6802
Tuesday 21-Aug-18 Edinburgh Joke Theives Cabaret Voltaire 36-38 Blair Street Edinburgh EH1 1QR
Friday 24-Aug-18 Edinburgh Laughing Horse The Three Sisters 139 Cowgate Edinburgh EH1 1JS 0131 622 6802
Sunday 26-Aug-18 Edinburgh SUNDAY SERVICE WITH OLA – Gilded Balloon 13 Bristo Square Edinburgh EH8 9AJ 0131 622 6555
Friday 31-Aug-18 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Friday 07-Sep-18 Birmingham The Glee Arcadian Hurst Street Birmingham B5 4TD
Saturday 08-Sep-18 Birmingham The Glee Arcadian Hurst Street Birmingham B5 4TD
Friday 14-Sep-18 Brixton Crack Comedy Club Hootananny 95 Effra Rd Brixton London SW2 1DF
Tuesday 18-Sep-18 London Cutting Edge Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Thursday 20-Sep-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Saturday 22-Sep-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Saturday 22-Sep-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Friday 28-Sep-18 Kingston Crack Comedy Club The Grey Horse 46 Richmond Road Kingston Upon Thames KT2 5EE
Saturday 29-Sep-18 Oxford The Glee The Bullingdon 162 Cowley Rd Oxford OX4 1UE
Thursday 18-Oct-18 Manchester Comedy Store Comedy Store Arches 3 and 4 Deansgate Locks Whitworth St W Manchester M1 5LH 0161 8277944
Friday 19-Oct-18 Manchester Comedy Store Comedy Store Arches 3 and 4 Deansgate Locks Whitworth St W Manchester M1 5LH 0161 8277944
Saturday 20-Oct-18 Manchester Comedy Store Comedy Store Arches 3 and 4 Deansgate Locks Whitworth St W Manchester M1 5LH 0161 8277944
Saturday 20-Oct-18 Manchester Comedy Store Comedy Store Arches 3 and 4 Deansgate Locks Whitworth St W Manchester M1 5LH 0161 8277944
Thursday 25-Oct-18 Manchester Frog and Bucket Frog & Bucket 102 Oldham Street Northern Quarter Manchester M4 1LJ 0161 236 9805
Friday 26-Oct-18 Manchester Frog and Bucket Frog & Bucket 102 Oldham Street Northern Quarter Manchester M4 1LJ 0161 236 9805
Saturday 27-Oct-18 Manchester Frog and Bucket Frog & Bucket 102 Oldham Street Northern Quarter Manchester M4 1LJ 0161 236 9805
Friday 02-Nov-18 Nottingham The Glee British Waterways Building Castle Wharf Canal Street Nottingham NG1 7EH
Saturday 03-Nov-18 Nottingham The Glee British Waterways Building Castle Wharf Canal Street Nottingham NG1 7EH
Sunday 04-Nov-18 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Friday 16-Nov-18 Dorking Screaming Blue Murder Dorking Halls Reigate Road Dorking RH4 1SG 01306-881717
Thursday 22-Nov-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Friday 23-Nov-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Friday 23-Nov-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Saturday 24-Nov-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Saturday 24-Nov-18 London Comedy Store Comedy Store 1a Oxendon Street London SW1Y 4EE 0207 839 6642
Saturday 08-Dec-18 Earlsfield, London The Funny Side of … Earlsfield TARA 356 Garratt Lane Earlsfield SW18 4ES
Wednesday 12-Dec-18 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Wednesday 19-Dec-18 Milton Keynes Screaming Blue Murder The Stables Theatre Stockwell Lane Wavendon Milton Keynes MK17 8LU
Friday 04-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Friday 04-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Saturday 05-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Saturday 05-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Monday 07-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Thursday 10-Jan-19 London Top Secret Top Secret Comedy Club London WC2B 5PD‎
Saturday 02-Feb-19 London 99 Club Radisson Blu Edwardian Hampshire 31-36 Leicester Square London WC2H 7LH


WeDemandBanner

Advertisements

One thought on “*…and Live Performer

  1. What a set, Thank you for sharing your unique style and brilliant timing with us in the Cornerstone this evening, very much appreciate such talent on the comedy circuit, I wish you every success Ola, Looking forward to your UK tour dates for the coming months

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s